Moved

I’ve moved here. Please update your bookmarks / feeds etc.

13 Comments

Filed under Personal

13 responses to “Moved

  1. Ok.. I will meet you at another address.

  2. If it wasn’t me going to check my comment approval at http://www.youngfeminists.wordpress.com/who-we-are [what happened to my comment there?], I would have never come to know of your blog here, Anindita:-)

  3. I am sure that you will keep writing great posts on new address.My best wishes.

  4. Anonymous

    Two interns have been assaulted by 2 unknown person (probably media person ) near assam medical college canteen .Seriously injured . 1 in icu… probably the consequences of yellow journalism .. ..i request all the doctors n medical students of india to support assam medical college hospital… till nw this importnt news is ntbroadcasted in news chnnels .. Humblerequest to eve 1. . Do Something !!

  5. gfp

    Brilliant stuff!
    Gurgaonflowerplaza.com

  6. hashim

    i would like to be your online friend,please email me hashimhamza007@gmail.com

  7. michel317

    helo freinds
    welcome to this site
    here you get very important information
    i like to introduced another awesome site where you can get many updates
    pls log on to……….
    dainik bhasker

  8. Make Money

    Nice blog.

    Check http://makealivingwriting.blogspot.in/ if you want practical information on how to make money by writing

  9. michel317

    dtyieytuy6

  10. Wow Nice ……. Wonderful…Awesome…..I like very much…….Great posting and blog also … Best of luck for more bests creating

    send free unlimited sms anywhere in India no registration and no log in
    http://freesandesh.in

Leave a comment